5-Star Google Review – Martin Kemp – Seller Holdenhurst, Ashford, Kent TN23 5UT

September 14th, 2022

What can we say about John that hasn’t been said already? Just to re-iterate John’s professionalism and knowledge and dedication to his customers is second to none. Within 6 days of our property going live we had 15 bookings all organised and done by John in one day, and we had sold stc, with 7 offers in total. Importantly too John is very much keen to help us throughout the whole journey, buying too in order to maximise our opportunities and make the whole experience as stress free as possible. If the purchase of our new property goes as smoothly as our sale we’ll be on cloud 9. Highly recommend John, and will certainly be recommending him to everyone. The marketing of our property and his dedication from point of contact was clearly proven by the sale result in such a small amount of time. Well done so far John!

5* Google Review – Monika Kowalow, Buyer 57 Jemmett Road

September 14th, 2022

Outstanding service from John. As the purchaser buying a house, John could not have been more helpful in what can be a stressful process. Totally efficient, always at the end of the phone/email and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. If we were selling our home we would use John Murray with complete confidence. Wonderful service from the first viewing to receiving the keys. Thanks John.

5* Google Review – Mr Vebi Kosumi, Owner of 198 Beaver Lane

September 14th, 2022

Mr John Murray is the best ever estate agent I have ever come across. He is professional, polite and overall decent man and estate agent. My house was sold (STC) £5K above asking price. You always get the response from Mr Murray. I say this as I have bought two house in UK, sold one. In my opinion most estate agents are ‘pain’. However, Mr Murray raise above the rest and having clients interests first even at the cost of loosing his own fee. I do not think that one can get better Estate agent when buying or selling house. He is simple so polite and professional and one cannot fault him as a person or as an Estate Agent.

5* Google Review – Bonnie Doyle, Seller 4 Newlands

September 14th, 2022

It will always be a 5* recommendation from us for John Murray. His professionalism, his knowledge, and his cheery outlook on everything kept us going throughout our selling process. We had the longest and most agonising wait to sell our house, but John has kept us on our toes and been positive throughout. We would have got to a point where we couldn’t have continued without John. Therefore if you want a dedicated trustworthy estate agent John is your guy!!

5* Google Review – Paul Gaffikin, Seller 29 Tufton Road

September 14th, 2022

We can’t recommend John highly enough. He is all you would want from an estate agent but so much more than you will get from any of the high street agents. A truly personal service, not only did he sell our house for us, but he also took the time to help us with the purchase of our new home. Thank you John for your dedication, patience and enthusiasm.

5* Google Review – Jack Pereira, Seller of 88 Canterbury Road

September 14th, 2022

Selling our property with John was the best decision we made. John sincerely cares about the clients he has and goes above and beyond in the selling aspects. There is so much that goes on behind the scenes, however John could not put in any more effort in ensuring you are comfortable with all that he is doing for you. John advertised our property so well that it sold extremely quickly for a great price we were very happy with. He continued to communicate with us throughout the process and we are very grateful for him helping to make the process as easy as it possibly could be.

5* Google Review – Lorna Ansette, Seller of 57 Jemmett Road

September 14th, 2022

We engaged the services of John Murray to sell our house. He was hardworking and professional and regularly kept us updated with what was happening. He did a very good job for us from start to finish and I would definitely recommend him.

5* Google Review – Tim Marris, Seller of 7 Sherwood Close

September 14th, 2022

John was very efficient and helpful in the whole buying /selling process. He found our buyers who gave an acceptable offer, all within 60 hours from the property going on the market! At times he helped keeping all the Conveyancers ‘in the loop’ to keep everything progressing as smoothly as possible. John ‘ticks all the boxes’ in terms of a superb Estate Agent!

5* Google Review – Franca Bedwei-Majdoub, Buyer of 276 Hythe Road

September 14th, 2022

I was blown away when I met John Murray. I’ve never experienced a one-man estate agent business so this came as a surprise. At first I was understandably skeptical. Yet I was pleasantly surprised to find that he does the job far more competently, completely and professionally than all your usual, established and well-known high street estate agencies with multiple employees and multiple departments. You are never at a loss with John. He has all the answers, information and resources at his fingertips that you might need to help you with ANY part of the buying process (and beyond) and he’s always available for you, day or night – nothing is too much an ask for John. He goes above and beyond his call of duty to help you with whatever it is you need. John is not simply an acquaintance because he’s selling me his client’s house – he is a friend who truly makes the effort to understand and satisfy individual needs and circumstances. He goes out of his way to make sure your requirements are met down to the smallest detail. I highly recommend John Murray Estate Agent! If all of them were like John Murray, standards of the estate agency industry would surpass those of the Hilton or the Ritz in hospitality!

5* Google Review – Chhabindra Limbu, Property Buyer

September 14th, 2022

John Murray He was very good and friendly. Hosted us very nicely and looked very responsive and professional.